Small groups

Title Datesort ascending Location Organiser
Event Book club Fri, 30/08/2019 - 10:30 Crèche room Pauline Johns
Event Home groups Wed, 28/08/2019 - 20:00
Event Home groups Tue, 27/08/2019 - 20:00
Event Ladies bible study Thu, 22/08/2019 - 10:00
Event Home groups Wed, 21/08/2019 - 20:00
Event Home groups Tue, 20/08/2019 - 20:00
Event Home groups Wed, 14/08/2019 - 20:00
Event Home groups Tue, 13/08/2019 - 20:00
Event Ladies bible study Thu, 08/08/2019 - 10:00
Event Home groups Wed, 07/08/2019 - 20:00

Pages

Subscribe to Small groups